AV Weil am Rhein e.V.

↑ Zurück zu Der Verein

Vorstand / Kontakt

1. Vorsitzende
Jürgen Kniephoff
Im Wörth 17
79588 Efringen-Kirchen
Tel. 07628 – 8055416
info@av-weil.de
2. Vorsitzende
Jochen Anders
Lörracher Str. 14
79576 Weil am Rhein
Tel. 07621 – 74040
geschenk-u-basteltruhe@t-online.de
1. Schriftführer
/ Pressewart
Heidi Kupfer
Obere Schanzstr. 20
79576 Weil am Rhein
Tel. 07621 – 72390
Mobil 0152 – 27385001
hermann_heidi.kupfer@yahoo.de 
1. Kassierer
Kai Uwe Wissler
Wallbrunnstraße 28
79540 Lörrach
Tel.07621 – 12602
Kai.Wissler@t-online.de
2. Schriftführer
Günter Herr
Im Wörth 15
79588 Efringen-Kirchen
 guenter.herr@t-online.de
 
1.Jugendwart  Martin Waiz
Im Altstück 19
79415 Bamlach
Tel. 07635/8240000
martin@waiz.de
Gewässerwart
Rolf Lempe
Bergstr. 40
79539 Lörrach
Tel. 07621 – 163603
rolf.lempe@gmx.de
Weiherwart
Hanspeter Bartsch
Am Neubrunnen 14
79588 Efringen Kirchen
Tel. 07628 – 1083
h.p.bartsch@t-online.de
 
2.Jugendwart
Jürgen Ehlert
Im Entenschwumm 1
79591 Eimeldingen
Tel. 07621 – 63804
ehlert.eimeldingen@web.de
Beisitzer /
Webmaster


Michael Rühle
In der Vorstadt 26
79588 Istein
Tel. 0160 – 2494105
webmaster@av-weil.de
Jugendbeisitzer  Fabian Winkler
Im Wörth 17
79588 Efringen- Kirchen
Tel. 07628 – 8056606
fabianwinkler498@gMail.com
Beisitzer 
 Alfred Mayer
Hartmattenstraße 55
79539 Lörrach